Friday March 5, 2010, will be the last posting for Flu News Network on WordPress blog.  Beginning Sat, March 6, 2010 FNN will move to  a website.  I will continue the daily world wide flu updates, and I’ve added some pages that I’ve been wanting to do. I’m trying to make the website a one stop flu site complete with resources, news, and a forum. So if you want to swing by or just start getting use to the new site, here is the addy:

http://flunewsnetwork.weebly.com

It’s a start and I love the look and feel of the new site. It will allow me to add more info, something I can’t do on wordpress. FNN wordpress blog will still remain up for archived resources, but will not be updated after Friday March 5, 2010. I thank WordPress for giving me a great place to blog and a start to Flu News  Network. I hope to see ya’ll over at the new site. And I’d love to hear from ya’ll so drop me a comment at the FNN forum.

cottontop

