Morning coffee

Two things I’d like to announce:

November 9, 2011, Peter Christian Hall will be a guest poster on Flu Wiki from 7-9. He will discuss how he became interested in Flublogia, ask us questions and we all will discuss his new book American Fever: A tale of Pestilence and Romance, due to be released very soon. It’s a pandemic read, very well put together. cottontop is hoping it makes a movie debut. I invite everyone to join us. Sign up is required to talk with Mr. Hall.

I have joined the National Novel Writers Challenge Post A Day. November 1-30. The challenge is to log in 50,00 words in one month, with no editing (that’s reserved for Dec.) It encourages you to just write. I have been writing off and on for 9 years now. As if I don’t have enough challenges in my daily life, I’m adding one more!

I hope you will either join me in this challenge or be curious enough to see what I’m up to on my writing blog, The Writing World of Nia Rane

http://niarane9.wordpress.com/

If you would like to join in on this insane challenge:

http://www.nanowrimo.org/en

Either way, I hope to see you.

thanks for dropping in on Flu News Network.
cottontop
aka
nia rane